Nine Inch Nails: Live at Lollapalooza 2013 (Video)

Photo by Rob Sheridan -
Photo by Rob Sheridan –

Nine Inch Nails putting out a new record and touring is beyond exciting for me.  I wasn’t ready to “wave goodbye,” and so I’m stoked that NIN is not only back, but back in top form.  And if you’re not excited, yet, I think this might help…This morning, courtesy of Spin, we can watch NIN’s entire set from Lollapalooza 2013.  Enjoy!


“Copy of A”
“Came Back Haunted”
“March of the Pigs”
“The Frail”
“The Wretched”
“Terrible Lie”
“Gave Up”
“Help Me I Am in Hell”
“Me, I’m Not”
“Find My Way”
“What If We Could?”
“The Way Out Is Through”
“The Hand That Feeds”
“Head Like a Hole”

Leave a Reply